Dr. Mark Bedell, AACPS Superintendent and Mr. Yilmaz Ak, CEO, Chesapeake Lighthouse Foundation hosted a Grand Opening Ribbon Cutting at Anne Arundel County’s newest charter school. The Chesapeake Science Point Elementary School is the latest collaboration between The Chesapeake Lighthouse Foundation and Anne Arundel County Public Schools.

St. John Properties executives and NAI KLNB reps attended Chesapeake Science Point ES Grand Opening.